Which Universities Comes Under OUAC?

The Ontario Universities’ Application Centre (OUAC) processes applications for all publicly funded universities in Ontario, Canada. As of my knowledge cutoff in September 2021, the following universities were listed as participating institutions with the OUAC:

  1. Algoma University
  2. Brock University
  3. Carleton University
  4. Lakehead University
  5. Laurentian University
  6. McMaster University
  7. Nipissing University
  8. OCAD University
  9. Ontario Tech University (formerly University of Ontario Institute of Technology)
  10. Queen’s University
  11. Ryerson University
  12. Trent University
  13. University of Guelph
  14. University of Ottawa
  15. University of Toronto
  16. University of Waterloo
  17. University of Windsor
  18. Western University (formerly University of Western Ontario)
  19. Wilfrid Laurier University
  20. York University

Please note that this list may have changed or been updated since September 2021, so it’s always a good idea to consult the OUAC website or directly contact the universities for the most up-to-date information.

Leave a Reply